Hal Leonard - Owl City: Ocean Eyes Songbook - Multi

Master the hits of Owl City's Ocean Eyes with this Hal Leonard 307105 songbook that features piano, vocal and guitar sheet music for the album's 12 hit songs.

Tracks Included

1. The Bird And The Worm
2. Cave In
3. Dental Care
4. Fireflies
5. Hello Seattle
6. Meteor Shower
7. On The Wing
8. The Saltwater Room
9. Tidal Wave
10. The Tip Of The Iceberg
11. Umbrella Beach
12. Vanilla Twilight
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Owl City: Ocean Eyes Songbook

Product Features

Owl City's <i>Ocean Eyes</i>

Teaches you how to play many of your favorite songs.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Enables you to learn these tracks with a variety of musical outputs.

90 pages

Contain the 12 songs that appear on the album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.