Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Hal Leonard - Pink: I'm Not Dead Songbook - Multi
This Hal Leonard 306807 Pink: I'm Not Dead songbook teaches you how to sing and play all 13 tracks from the 2006 album with arrangements for piano, voice and guitar.

Tracks Included

1. Conversations With My 13 Year Old Self
2. Cuz I Can
3. Dear Mr. President
4. I Got Money Now
5. I'm Not Dead
6. Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)
7. Long Way to Happy
8. Nobody Knows
9. The One That Got Away
10. Runaway
11. Stupid Girls
12. U & UR Hand
13. Who Knew
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Pink: <b>I'm Not Dead</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Pink's I'm Not Dead.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

112 pages

Include all 13 tracks from the 2006 album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.