Hal Leonard - Pink: The Truth About Love Songbook - Multi

This Hal Leonard 114468 songbook features piano, vocal and guitar sheet music, so you can learn to play and sing every song from Pink's The Truth About Love album.

Tracks Included

1. Are We All We Are
2. Beam Me Up
3. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
4. The Great Escape
5. Here Comes The Weekend
6. How Come You're Not Here
7. Just Give Me A Reason
8. Slut Like You
9. True Love
10. The Truth About Love
11. Try
12. Walk Of Shame
13. Where Did The Beat Go?
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Pink: <b>The Truth About Love</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Pink's The Truth About Love.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

96 pages

Contain all 13 tracks from her sixth album release.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.