Hal Leonard - Prince: 3121 Songbook - Multi

With arrangements for piano, voice and guitar, this Hal Leonard 306801 Prince: 3121 songbook teaches you how to sing and play songs from the 2006 album.

Tracks Included

1. Beautiful, Loved and Blessed
2. Black Sweat
3. The Dance
4. Fury
5. Get on the Boat
6. Incense and Candles
7. Lolita
8. Love
9. Satisfied
10. Te Amo Corazon
11. 3121
12. The Word
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Prince: <b>3121</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play tracks from Prince's 3121.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

118 pages

Contain all 12 songs from the 2006 album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.