Presidents' Day 4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops, tablets and more.Shop the sale ›Ends Monday.
Hal Leonard - Rascal Flatts: Feels Like Today Songbook - Multi
Get your country jam on with this Hal Leonard 306799 Rascal Flatts Feels Like Today songbook that features sheet music to 12 songs. The album-matching folio is arranged for piano, vocals and guitar.

Tracks Included

1. Bless the Broken Road
2. Break Away
3. The Day Before You
4. Fast Cars and Freedom
5. Feels Like Today
6. Here's to You
7. Holes
8. Oklahoma Texas Line
9. Skin (Sarabeth)
10. Then I Did
11. When the Sand Runs Out
12. Where You Are
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Rascal Flatts: <b>Feels Like Today</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you music from the Rascal Flatts album, Feels Like Today.

Piano, vocal and guitar

Transcribed for ensemble playing.

80 pages

Contain 12 tracks for you to learn.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.