Tech Toys for AllSave on tech gifts for everyone on your list.Shop now ›

Hal Leonard - Rascal Flatts: Me and My Gang Songbook - Multi

Kick up your boots and learn how to play all 13 tunes from Rascal Flatts' 4th album, Me and My Gang, with this Hal Leonard 306813 songbook that features piano, guitar and vocal sheet music.

Tracks Included

1. Backwards
2. Cool Thing
3. Ellsworth
4. He Ain't the Leavin' Kind
5. I Feel Bad
6. Me and My Gang
7. My Wish
8. Pieces
9. Stand
10. To Make Her Love Me
11. What Hurts the Most
12. Words I Couldn't Say
13. Yes I Do
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

On Sale
Save $2.55 (Reg. $16.99)
Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Rascal Flatts: <b>Me and My Gang</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Rascal Flatts' Me and My Gang.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

104 pages

Contain all 13 tracks from the band's 4th release.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.