Hal Leonard - Red Hot Chili Peppers: BloodSugarSexMagik Sheet Music - Multi

This Hal Leonard 672400 Red Hot Chili Peppers: BloodSugarSexMagik TAB sheet music includes transcribed bass, drum and guitar parts, so you can easily learn to play all 17 tracks from the album across instruments.

Tracks Included

1. Apache Rose Peacock
2. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
3. Breaking the Girl
4. Funky Monks
5. Give It Away
6. The Greeting Song
7. I Could Have Lied
8. If You Have to Ask
9. Mellowship Slinky in B Major
10. My Lovely Man
11. Naked in the Rain
12. The Power of Equality
13. The Righteous and the Wicked
14. Sir Psycho Sexy
15. Suck My Kiss
16. They're Red Hot
17. Under the Bridge
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Red Hot Chili Peppers: <b>BloodSugarSexMagik</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Red Hot Chili Peppers' <i>BloodSugarSexMagik</i>

Learn to play songs from the album.

Bass, drum and guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

208 pages

Include all 17 tracks from BloodSugarSexMagik.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.