Hal Leonard - Red Hot Chili Peppers: Californication Sheet Music - Multi

Learn to sing and play your favorite songs with this Hal Leonard 672456 Red Hot Chili Peppers: Californication sheet music, which features note and TAB transcriptions for bass, drum, guitar and voice.

Tracks Included

1. Around the World
2. Californication
3. Easily
4. Emit Remmus
5. Get on Top
6. I Like Dirt
7. Otherside
8. Parallel Universe
9. Porcelain
10. Purple Stain
11. Right on Time
12. Road Trippin'
13. Savior
14. Scar Tissue
15. This Velvet Glove
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Red Hot Chili Peppers: <b>Californication</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Red Hot Chili Peppers' <i>Californication</i>

Learn to play songs from the album.

Bass, drum, guitar and vocal sheet music

Provides both note and TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

184 pages

Include all 15 tracks from Californication.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.