Hal Leonard - Red Hot Chili Peppers: Stadium Arcadium Sheet Music - Multi
Fans of the Peppers can rock out to their album, Stadium Arcadium, which reached #1 on the Billboard 200.

Tracks Included

1. Animal Bar
2. Charlie
3. C'Mon Girl
4. Dani California
5. Death of a Martian
6. Desecration Smile
7. Especially In Michigan
8. Hard to Concentrate
9. Hey
10. Hump De Bump
11. If
12. Make You Feel Better
13. Readymade
14. She Looks To Me
15. She's Only 18
16. Slow Cheetah
17. Snow (Hey Oh)
18. So Much I
19. Stadium Arcadium
20. Storm in a Teacup
21. Strip My Mind
22. Tell Me Baby
23. Torture Me
24. Turn It Again
25. 21st Century
26. Warlocks
27. We Believe
28. Wet Sand
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Product Features

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Stadium Arcadium

Recorded guitar version sheet music

Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for the entire album

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.