Hal Leonard - Rob Thomas: Something to Be Songbook - Multi

This Hal Leonard 306733 Rob Thomas: Something to Be songbook contains sheet music for piano, voice and guitar, so you can learn to sing and play all 12 tracks from the debut solo album.

Tracks Included

1. All That I Am
2. Ever the Same
3. Fallin' to Pieces
4. I Am an Illusion
5. Lonely No More
6. My My My
7. Now Comes the Night
8. Problem Girl
9. Something to Be
10. Streetcorner Symphony
11. This Is How a Heart Breaks
12. When the Heartache Ends
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Rob Thomas: <b>Something to Be</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Rob Thomas's Something to Be.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

92 pages

Contain all 12 tracks from Rob Thomas's solo debut.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.