Hal Leonard - Sara McLachlan: Surfacing Songbook

Replicate your favorite pieces by Grammy-winning artist, Sarah McLachlan with this Hal Leonard 306187 songbook that features sheet music for 10 titles from her popular album, Surfacing.

Tracks Included

1. Adia
2. Angel
3. Black & White
4. Building a Mystery
5. Do What You Have To Do
6. Full of Grace
7. I Love You
8. Last Dance
9. Sweet Surrender
10. Witness
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Sara McLachlan: Surfacing Songbook

Product Features

Sara McLachlan's Surfacing

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Arranged for ensemble playing.

88 pages

Contain 10 album-matching tracks, a special guitar TAB section and artwork for each song.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.