Hal Leonard - Taylor Swift: 1989 Songbook - Purple/White/Black/Red

With ukulele transcriptions for all 13 tracks from Taylor Swift's 1989, this Hal Leonard 142000 songbook makes it easy to play your favorites.

Tracks Included

1. All You Had to Do Was Stay
2. Bad Blood
3. Blank Space
4. Clean
5. How You Get the Girl
6. I Know Places
7. I Wish You Would
8. Out of the Woods
9. Shake It Off
10. Style
11. This Love
12. Welcome to New York
13. Wildest Dreams
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Taylor Swift: 1989 Songbook

Product Features

Taylor Swift's <i>1989</i>

Learn to play your favorite songs.

Ukulele sheet music

Provides transcriptions suited to your instrument of choice.

88 pages

Contain all 13 tracks from Taylor Swift's 2014 album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.