Hal Leonard - The Allman Brothers Band: The Definitive Collection For Guitar - Volume 3 Sheet Music - Multi
Learn to play 16 songs from The Allman Brothers Band with this Hal Leonard 694934 The Definitive Collection for Guitar - Volume 3 sheet music that features guitar tablature for some of your favorite tracks.

Tracks Included

1. Please Call Home
2. Pony Boy
3. Ramblin' Man
4. Revival
5. Sail Away
6. Seven Turns
7. Southbound
8. Stand Back
9. Statesboro Blues
10. Straight From The Heart
11. Trouble No More (Someday Baby)
12. Wasted Words
13. Whipping Post
14. Win, Lose or Draw
15. You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had
16. You Don't Love Me
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard The Allman Brothers Band: <b>The Definitive Collection For Guitar - Volume 3</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

The Allman Brothers Band's <i>The Definitive Collection for Guitar - Volume 3</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

200 pages

Contain 16 tracks, so you can hone your guitar skills.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.