Hal Leonard - The Black Keys: Turn Blue Sheet Music - Blue/Pink
With transcriptions for piano, voice and guitar, this Hal Leonard 129737 sheet music shows you how to sing and play all 11 tracks from The Black Keys' Turn Blue.

Tracks Included

1. Bullet In The Brain
2. Fever
3. Gotta Get Away
4. In Our Prime
5. In Time
6. It's Up To You Now
7. 10 Lovers
8. Turn Blue
9. Waiting On Words
10. Weight Of Love
11. Year In Review
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • The Black Keys: Turn Blue Sheet Music

Product Features

The Black Keys' <i>Turn Blue</i> sheet music

Learn to play your favorites from the 2014 album.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

For ensemble playing.

82 pages

Contain all 11 tracks.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.