Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Hal Leonard - The Fray Songbook - Multi
Learn to sing and play tracks from The Fray's self-titled album with this Hal Leonard 307062 songbook, which includes transcriptions for piano, voice and guitar.

Tracks Included

1. Absolute
2. Enough For Now
3. Happiness
4. Never Say Never
5. Say When
6. Syndicate
7. Ungodly Hour
8. We Build Then We Break
9. Where The Story Ends
10. You Found Me
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard The Fray Songbook

Product Features


Helps you learn to sing and play tracks from The Fray's self-titled album.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

72 pages

Contain 10 songs from the album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.