Hal Leonard - The Goo Goo Dolls: Dizzy Up the Girl Sheet Music - Pink/Green/Black/Blue/Red

You can learn to play the tracks from The Goo Goo Dolls' album, Dizzy Up the Girl, with this Hal Leonard 690338 sheet music.

Tracks Included

1. Acoustic #3
2. All Eyes on Me
3. Amigone
4. Black Balloon
5. Broadway
6. Bullet Proof
7. Dizzy
8. Extra Pale
9. Full Forever
10. Hate This Place
11. Iris
12. January Friend
13. Slide
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • The Goo Goo Dolls: Dizzy Up the Girl Sheet Music

Product Features

Learn to play

All 13 tracks on the Goo Goo Dolls' album, Dizzy Up the Girl.

Guitar, piano and vocal sheet music

Encourages you to play the songs in an ensemble.

Folio matches the album

And includes all 13 tracks from Dizzy Up the Girl.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.