Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Hal Leonard - The Lumineers Songbook - Multi
With sheet music for piano, voice and guitar, this Hal Leonard 111937 The Lumineers songbook helps you learn to sing and play all 11 tracks from The Lumineers' self-titled debut.

Tracks Included

1. Big Parade
2. Charlie Boy
3. Classy Girls
4. Dead Sea
5. Flapper Girl
6. Flowers in Your Hair
7. Ho Hey
8. Morning Song
9. Slow It Down
10. Stubborn Love
11. Submarines
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard <b>The Lumineers</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from The Lumineers' self-titled debut.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

88 pages

Contain all 11 tracks from the album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.