4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Hal Leonard - The Script: No Sound Without Silence Songbook - Multi
This Hal Leonard 141189 The Script: No Sound Without Silence songbook contains piano, vocal and guitar sheet music for the 11 tracks from the band's 4th studio album, so you can learn to sing and play your favorites.

Tracks Included

1. Army of Angels
2. The Energy Never Dies
3. Flares
4. Hail Rain or Sunshine
5. It's Not Right for You
6. Man on a Wire
7. Never Seen Anything "Quite Like You"
8. No Good in Goodbye
9. Paint the Town Green
10. Superheroes
11. Without Those Songs
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • The Script: No Sound Without Silence Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play tracks from The Script's No Sound Without Silence.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

80 pages

Contain 11 tracks from the 4th studio album of the Irish pop/rock band.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.