Hal Leonard - Three Days Grace: Life Starts Now Sheet Music - Multi
Perform the rock hits from Three Days Grace's album, Life Starts Now with this Hal Leonard 691039 sheet music that features fully transcribed guitar tablature to 12 songs.

Tracks Included

1. Bitter Taste
2. Break
3. Bully
4. Goin' Down
5. The Good Life
6. Last to Know
7. Life Starts Now
8. Lost In You
9. No More
10. Someone Who Cares
11. Without You
12. World So Cold
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Three Days Grace: <b>Life Starts Now</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Three Days Grace's <i>Life Starts Now</i>

Teaches you to replicate your favorites.

Guitar TAB sheet music

Fully transcribed for all 12 songs.

88 pages

Contain a dozen titles for you to learn.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.