Hal Leonard - Three Days Grace: One-X Sheet Music - Multi
With notation and easy-to-read guitar tablature, this Hal Leonard 690871 Three Days Grace One-X sheet music makes it easy to learn and relive songs as released on the band's sophomore album.

Tracks Included

1. Animal I Have Become
2. Get Out Alive
3. Gone Forever
4. It's All Over
5. Let It Die
6. Never Too Late
7. On My Own
8. One-X
9. Over and Over
10. Pain
11. Riot
12. Time Of Dying
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Three Days Grace: <b>One-X</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Three Days Grace's <i>One-X</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides notation and TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

Contains 12 songs

As released on the band's popular sophomore album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.