Hal Leonard - Tracy Chapman Songbook

Replicate songs from critically acclaimed artist, Tracy Chapman's debut album with this Hal Leonard 356378 songbook that features piano, vocal and guitar transcriptions, including melody line and chord arrangements to over 10 famous titles.

Tracks Included

1. Across the Lines
2. Baby Can I Hold You
3. Behind the Wall
4. Fast Car
5. For My Lover
6. For You
7. If Not Now
8. Mountain O' Things
9. She's Got Her Ticket
10. Talkin' 'Bout A Revolution
11. Why?
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard: Tracy Chapman Songbook

Product Features

Tracy Chapman songbook

Learn to play and sing a variety of hits.

Piano, vocal and guitar transcriptions

With melody lines and chord arrangements to each track.

76 pages

Contain 11 album-matching titles.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.