Hal Leonard - Van Halen: Fair Warning Sheet Music - Multi

Learn 9 tracks from Van Halen's 4th album, Fair Warning, with this Hal Leonard 700558 sheet music folio that features fully transcribed guitar tablature to each song.

Tracks Included

1. Dirty Movies
2. Hear About It Later
3. Mean Street
4. One Foot Out the Door
5. Push Comes to Shove
6. Sinner's Swing!
7. So This Is Love?
8. Sunday Afternoon in the Park
9. Unchained
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Van Halen: <b>Fair Warning</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Van Halen's <i>Fair Warning</i>

Learn to play a variety of your favorite hits.

Guitar sheet music

Fully arranged into TAB transcriptions.

96 pages

Contain 9 titles for you to play and perform.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.