Hal Leonard - Vanessa Carlton: Be Not Nobody Songbook
Learn to play your favorite songs from Vanessa Carlton's debut album with this Hal Leonard 306663 songbook that features piano, guitar and vocal sheet music for Be Not Nobody.

Tracks Included

1. A Thousand Miles
2. Ordinary Day
3. Paint It, Black
4. Paradise
5. Pretty Baby
6. Prince
7. Rinse
8. Sway
9. Twilight
10. Unsung
11. Wanted
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Vanessa Carlton: Be Not Nobody Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Vanessa Carlton's Be Not Nobody.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

80 pages

Contain all 11 tracks from the singer/songwriter's debut album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.