Hard Nuts and Hard Cunts [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hard Skin
  • Oi Not Jobs
  • Acac
  • Jocky On the Oche
  • Xr3
  • My One Skin
  • Every Day Every Weekend
  • Fax of Life
  • The Good Times
  • First Day Angry Song
  • Beer and Fags
  • Me and the Boys
  • 12 Bars of Gold
  • Desperation Street
  • Bunch of Pissed Up Cunts

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.