Tech Toys for AllSave on tech gifts for everyone on your list.Shop now ›

Hardcore & Rave [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Kahlschlag
  • Taub? [1999 Mix]
  • Put the Volume Up [Original Mix]
  • Brain Evolution
  • Liééége
  • Poing [Remix]
  • Methlab
  • Illogical
  • Legalize Violence
  • Up to the Moon
  • 60 Seconds Till Burn-Out
  • Holding on 4 U [Visa Radio Mix]
  • Love Song [Mark 'Oh Remix]
  • Everbody's Loving [Mars Plastic Mix]
  • Keep It Up [Plus Staples Mix]
  • All by Myself [Extended Mix]
  • Keep Giving [Planet Mix]
  • Move on Baby [Plus Staples Mix]
  • Move Allright [Club Mix]
  • Turn the Reactors [Extended Mix]
  • Don't You Know [Extended Version]
  • Sleeping With the Snake [Teutonic Mix]
  • This Is You Path [W-Kappa Speedy Mix]
  • No Satisfaction [Desecratic Mix]
  • Randy (Never Stop That Feeling) [DJ Hooligan Remix]
  • The Right Way [Liquid Bass Mix]
  • Nowhere Land [Original Extended]
  • Tell Me the Way [Tekno Kingdom Mix]
  • Let His Love [Mars Plastic Mix]
  • Happy Time [Plus Staples Mix]
  • Promises [Extended Mix]
  • Just Too Funky [Extended Mix]
  • Can You Feel the Love Tonight [Plus Staples Mix]
  • I Want a Boy [177 BPM Mix]
  • No Way Out [Hard Core Remix]
  • You and I [Mars Plastic Mix]
  • Tears Don't Lie [Mark 'Oh Remix]
  • U & Me [Teckno Kingdome & Champagne]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.