Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Hardcore Top 100 2011 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • In the Shadow
  • Can't Break Me Down
  • Wasting Away
  • Echoes of Memories
  • Pitch Black [Kasparov Remix]
  • Incoming
  • Broken
  • Mythology
  • What's That Spell
  • All These Bitchez
  • Burning Inside
  • No Music
  • Self Offense
  • Life's a Bitch
  • Postcard from Hell [Juanma Remix]
  • Bassleader (Official Bassleader Hardcore Anthem)
  • Dead End Street
  • The Cursed
  • Addiction [T-Junction Remix]
  • End of Time
  • Brain Damage
  • Emotion Is Chaos
  • Demonic State
  • The Horizon
  • Asskicked [Anime Remix]
  • Nervous Breakdown
  • Kill or Be Killed [Thorax Remix]
  • Indestructable
  • The Switch [Meccano Twins Remix]
  • Judgement Day
  • I'm Dropping a Hit
  • Bassdrum Bitch
  • Time to Prove
  • Freaks
  • How Hard Warrior [Angry Tolerance Remix]
  • A Night of Madness
  • Cork Out
  • Independing Doom
  • Kick Started
  • Spineless
  • Pow!
  • American Rebels
  • Abandon
  • The Hardest
  • Odious
  • Enemies
  • Copkiller
  • I Have a Dream
  • Time Device
  • Hope Dissolves
  • Like We Used to Do
  • Get It Crackin [2011 Edit]
  • Trapped in This World
  • Insolent
  • Paradox
  • Cyberpunk
  • God's Fury
  • Tear It Up
  • Harmony of Hardcore (Anthem 2011)
  • Blast Mission
  • Sick of It All
  • The Statement of Disorder (Official MOH Anthem)
  • Not Afraid
  • The Revolution
  • We Don't Give a Fuck [Braincrushers Remix]
  • The Sound of Mekanika
  • Subconscious
  • Nothing to Lose
  • Boozed
  • Hate on Yourself
  • Crack It
  • The Doctor
  • B.O.B.
  • Live It or Lie It
  • Face II Face
  • Hell Awaits [Wasted Mind Remix]
  • Knocking Walls Down [Promo Remix]
  • Worship the Bull
  • Shock the Future [Hellsystem Remix]
  • Riotstarter [State of Emergency Remix]
  • Things Are Bad
  • State of the Art
  • Sky Turned Black [Rough Sketch Remix]
  • Religion of the Beast
  • It's Showtime
  • Shitty Rave Track
  • The Fifth Column
  • Pain
  • The Empire Strikes Back
  • Primitive
  • System Shocked
  • Booty Booty (Dedicated to the Bitches)
  • Doin' It Solo
  • Try Again
  • New World Order
  • Religious Hymn
  • Resistance
  • Changed the Game
  • Silence Is Loud [SRB Remix]
  • Rhythm Flow
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.