Have Guitar, Will Travel [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • She’s Alright
  • Cops and Robbers
  • Run Diddley Daddy
  • Mumblin’ Guitar
  • I Need You Baby
  • Say Man, Back Again
  • Nursery Rhyme
  • I Love You So
  • Spanish Guitar
  • Dancing Girl
  • Come on Baby

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.