Having a Party Live [CD & DVD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cherokee Maiden
  • Miles and Miles of Texas
  • (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
  • Don't Fence Me In
  • Liza Jane
  • I Wonder
  • Take Me Back to Tulsa
  • Bob's Breakdown
  • Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
  • I'm an Old Cowhand [From the Rio Grande]
  • Under the Double Eagle [From the Rio Grande]
  • Texas, Me and You [From the Rio Grande]
  • Choo Choo Ch' Boogie [From the Rio Grande]
  • Ain't Misbehavin' [From the Rio Grande]
  • The Letter That Johnny Walker Read [I'm Savin' My Love for You]
  • Sittin' on Top of the World [I'm Savin' My Love for You]
  • What a Wonderful World [I'm Savin' My Love for You]
  • Big Ball's in Cowtown [I'm Savin' My Love for You]
  • You're From Texas [I'm Savin' My Love for You]
  • Hot Rod Lincoln [I'm Savin' My Love for You]
  • House of Blue Lights [I'm Savin' My Love for You]
  • Cotton Eyed Joe [I'm Savin' My Love for You]
  • Bump Bounce Boogie [I'm Savin' My Love for You]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.