Head First [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Other Side of Midnight
  • Stay On Top
  • Lonely Nights
  • Sweet Talk
  • Love is Blind
  • Roll-Overture
  • Red Lights
  • Rollin' the Rock
  • Straight Through the Heart
  • Weekend Warriors
  • Playing For Time [Bonus Track]
  • Searching [Extended Demo - Bonus Track]
  • The Other Side of Midnight [Live - Bonus Track]
  • Lonely Nights [Live - Bonus Track]
  • Angel [Live - Bonus Track]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.