Heartbeat: Love Songs [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Then I Kissed Her
  • I'm the One
  • Take Good Care of My Baby
  • Carrie-Anne
  • Lonely Teenager
  • Love Loves to Love Love
  • I Understand
  • As Long as He Needs Me
  • I'll Never Find Another You
  • Tell Laura I Love Her
  • Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • I Remember You
  • Pretty Blue Eyes
  • I'll Keep You Satisfied
  • Someone Else's Baby
  • My Girl Josephine
  • Hold Me
  • All I Have to Do Is Dream
  • Sunshine Girl
  • Love Letters in the Sand
  • It's All Over Now
  • I'll Never Get Over You
  • One Way Love
  • He's So Fine
  • Love Is Blue
  • I'm in Love
  • Blue Moon
  • Don't Ever Change
  • To Know You Is to Love You
  • I Can't Let Go

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.