Heartbreaking Hits [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Midnight Lady
  • Broken Heroes
  • Sarah (You Take My Breath Away)
  • I Want to Be Needed
  • Never Make My Angel Cry
  • Hunters of the Night
  • Chain Reaction
  • It's a Tragedy
  • Love for Sale
  • A Bridge at Midnight
  • For the Good Years
  • Hearts Livin' On Emotion
  • Ordinary Heart
  • She Said She Was a Lucky Girl
  • Wheels of Fire
  • Stop At Nothing
  • Till the Night We Meet Again
  • Some Hearts Are Diamonds
  • No Arms Can Ever Hold You
  • Woman in Love
  • Love Is...
  • Here Comes the Night
  • Wings of Love
  • Give a Little Love
  • Hands Tied
  • Broken Heroes [Maxi-Version]
  • Midnight Lady [Maxi-Version]
  • Ordinary Heart [Maxi-Version]
  • Sarah (You Take My Breath Away) [Maxi-Version]
  • Midnight Lady [Instrumental]
  • Some Hearts Are Diamonds [Instrumental]
  • Broken Heroes [Instrumental]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.