Heat of Emotion [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Far Behind
  • Heat Of Emotion
  • Life Goes On
  • Endless Summer
  • Livin' 4 Somebody Else
  • Fly Angel Fly
  • Miles Away
  • Say A Prayer
  • Can't We Make It
  • I'll Cry No More
  • Find My Way
  • Cold Sweat

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.