Heavy Metal Kid [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heavy Metal Kid
  • Do It
  • Just Because
  • (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  • Private Eyes
  • See What I Mean
  • Dance to the Music
  • Yes and No
  • Back to You
  • Need Your Love
  • Sitting Bull
  • Custer's Last Stand
  • Metal Feathers
  • Tin Tango
  • Summation (U. Baby)
  • Dave the Rave (Singles, 1973 - 1974)(bonus Track)
  • Love You Babe (Singles, 1973 - 1974)(bonus Track)
  • Shake Me Babe (Singles, 1973 - 1974)(bonus Track)
  • Bama Lama Baby (Singles, 1973 - 1974)(bonus Track)
  • Be Your Lover (Singles, 1973 - 1974)(bonus Track)
  • Flying (Previously Unreleased 1975 Single)(bonus Track)
  • Around & Around (Previosly Unreleased 1975 Single)(bonus Track)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.