Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Hed Kandi 15 Years: The Signature Collection [CD]
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • SKU: 24850461
  • Release Date: 05/27/2014
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fade [Grant Nelson Big Room Remix]
  • Feelin' Love [Soulsearcher Club Mix]
  • The Light [UBP Classic Vox]
  • Bodyswerve
  • See You Dancin'
  • Promised Land [DJ Memê Purple Club Mix]
  • Put 'Em High [JJ's Club Mix]
  • Watchin'
  • A Higher Place [Eric Kupper's Gospel Degree Vocal Mix]
  • Most Precious Love [DF Future 3000 Mix]
  • Strings Of Life (Stronger On My Own)[Danny Krivit Re Edit]
  • Madan [Exotic Disco Mix]
  • You're Gonna Love Me [Joey Negro Club Mix]
  • Get Over Here [Axwell Remix Mode]
  • At Night [Kid Crème Funksta Mix]
  • Falling/Daddy’s Groove [Magic Island Mix]/Finally [Acappella]
  • Changes
  • Salvation
  • Must Be The Music [Nicola Fasano Remix]
  • The Weekend
  • Ghosts 'n' Stuff
  • You Gonna Want Me [12" Dance Mix]
  • At Night
  • Kinda New (We All Live & Die)[Dirty South '07 Remix]
  • Raining Again [Steve Angello’s Vocal Mix]
  • Hard To Beat [Axwell Mix]
  • David [Tim Deluxe Mix]
  • Stay Around (For This) [DJ Delicious & Till West Remix]
  • Woz Not Woz
  • What Else Is There? [Thin White Duke Mix]
  • Sun In My Eyes [MJ Cole Vocal Mix]
  • Empty Streets
  • Believe
  • Ride the Storm [Carl Kennedy Original Club Mix]
  • Summertime [Richard Earnshaw Classic Mix]
  • It’s Yours [Joey Negro Remix]
  • Bringing Me Back
  • Didn't Mean to Turn You On [Chuck Love's Mute Force Mix]
  • Let The Drums Speak [Phil Asher’s Restless Soul Mix]
  • Libre [Axwell Vocal Mix]
  • Back Together
  • It's You, It's Me
  • 24 Hours [Spiritchaser Remix]
  • La La La [Bring It Back Dub]
  • Black Water

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.