Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Hed Kandi: Beach House [2016] [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • All My Friends [PREP Remix]
  • The Boy Is Mine [Mark Lower Remix]
  • Don't Give Up [Get to Know's Future Boogie Remix]
  • Do You Feel Me [City Soul Project Remix]
  • Musics Hypnotising
  • Feeling U [Deep Mix]
  • Always There [Purple Disco Machine Remix]
  • Won't Stop Loving You
  • Long Time Coming [Main Mix]
  • Take It Easy [Eli Escobar Remix]
  • Feel for You [Boris Dlugosch Remix]
  • Time Around
  • Humbled
  • I Can See It [Miguel Migs Salted Vocal Mix]
  • Bluest Skies
  • Keep the Fire Burning [Joey Negro Feed the Flame Mix]
  • Something About This
  • Underground Life
  • Groovin' Rhodes [City Soul Project's Classic Mix]
  • Lockdown
  • Everyday [Opolopo Remix]
  • Like the First Time
  • One Day at a Time [OtherSoul Classic Mix]
  • Mamma Saved Me [Eric Kupper Remix]
  • If Only I Could [Boston Bun Remix]
  • What I Need [Kenny Carpenter Soul Edge Mix]
  • Sun Goes Down [Unreleased Mix]
  • Do the Right Thing [Nachtbraker Remix]
  • Visions [Purple Disco Machine Remix]
  • Here Comes the Sunburst Band [Fouk Radio Edit]
  • Dope
  • From Me to You [Superlover Remix]
  • Shake with Me [Mason Remix]
  • Karma
  • Lucid Dreaming
  • Believe
  • Call Me [Fouk Remix]
  • Red Sky [Kahwe Remix]
  • President House [Superlover ReWork]
  • Backstabber
  • Back in the Days
  • Go Go Go
  • Mambo
  • Gracefully
  • Keep Pushin' [Purple Disco Machine Vox Mix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.