Hed Kandi: Disco Heaven [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Better Things To Come [Joey Negro Club Mix]
  • Love Is You [Original Disco Mix]
  • Something For The Weekend [Joey Negro Z Mix]
  • Enjoy The Ride [James Talk & Ridney Remix]
  • Black Water [Rob Hayes Dub]
  • Déjà Vu [Main Musical Mission]
  • In The Zone [Dave Doyle Remix]
  • Pressure [Original Disco Vibe]
  • Dance With Me
  • Superfunk
  • I Can See The Light [Original Mix]
  • Good Times [Luca Fregonese Disco Mix]
  • No Sugar [Joey's London Bump Mix]
  • For Your Love 2011 [Original]
  • I'll Take You There [Director's Cut Classic Signature Mix]
  • Without You [Extended Mix]
  • Lady [Crazibiza Remix]
  • I Know It [Original Mix]
  • Get Hooked [Original]
  • You Are The One [Original]
  • Yeah Yeah [Original Mix]
  • Aside From You
  • Turn On The Music
  • Music With Soul
  • Freak
  • High
  • All I Need
  • Looking For You [The Phantom’s Revenge Mix]
  • The Funk
  • Got To Try
  • Crazy With You [Yam Who? Rework]
  • Want You In My Soul [Hot Toddy Remix]
  • Girl Talk
  • 2People [2011 Rework] [DCUP Remix]
  • On The Move (Summer Groove)
  • She's Got 2 Hearts
  • Nightfall [Aeroplane Remix Version 2]
  • Reginald's Groove [Classixx Remix]
  • Sometimes [12" Groove Version]
  • Kissmetellme
  • You Changed My World [Bit Funk Remix]
  • Twist [Original]
  • Moments of Excellence
  • In It Together [Extended Mix]
  • Raise Your Weapon [Madeon Extended Remix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.