Hed Kandi: Dusk Till Disco [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • All Cried Out [Oliver Nelson Remix]
  • My Love [Oliver Nelson Remix]
  • Keep On Talking
  • I Do
  • Let's Get Slow
  • Boy Boy Boy [Panda Remix]
  • The First
  • Catch Me
  • Next To Me [Soledrifter Remix]
  • Weekend [Cesare Remix]
  • Where We Belong
  • Do What You Wanna Do [The Reflex Greatest Disco Dancer Remix]
  • Get On Up
  • Warning You [Jumentinhos Nu Disco Mix]
  • Never Give Up
  • Pizza Guy
  • Lighters [TJH87 Remix]
  • You [Oliver Nelson Remix]
  • Don’t Lie [Satin Jackets Remix]
  • Greek Tragedy [Oliver Nelson Remix]
  • Sentimental [Joeblack Remix]
  • Words of Wisdom [MAM Remix]
  • Rodeo Warrior
  • Savanna [Keljet Remix]
  • Music Gets Me High
  • Exploitation [Falco Benz Remix]
  • Gotcha Feelin [Lifelike Remix]
  • Romanticise [Cesare Remix]
  • All I Want Is You
  • Just Like You
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.