Hed Kandi: The Mix 2015 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • What Can I Do
  • If You Wait [Jax Jones Remix]
  • Finally [Sonny Fodera Remix]
  • Secret [Full Intention Remix]
  • Movin' & Groovin' [Tommy Vercetti Remix]
  • Need Someone [Full Intention Remix]
  • It's You [Secondcity Back To 1990 Mix]
  • Everything
  • Always [The Golden Boy Remix]
  • Forget
  • Everybody Together
  • Night 2 Day [Dan Van Remix]
  • Dreams [Panda Remix]
  • Games [Extended Version]
  • Do You Feel The Same
  • Hideaway [Zac Samuel Remix]
  • Liberate [Lane 8 Remix]
  • Still Believe
  • I Went Down
  • Seeing Is Believing
  • Saving Grace
  • Lost
  • Skepparkans
  • Slow Dance
  • The Dream
  • Remember The Good Times
  • Let's Go
  • Those Days
  • In And Out
  • Misunderstood
  • Good Kisser [Disclosure Remix]
  • Here For You [Bearcubs Remix]
  • Pushing On [essess Remix]
  • Higher Ground
  • Now I Feel Good
  • Tough Love [Cyril Hahn Remix]
  • Let Go For Tonight [Fred Falke Remix]
  • Someday [Miguel Campbell Remix]
  • Happiness Juice [Miguel Campbell Remix]
  • Never Say Never [Wayward Remix]
  • I Got What You Need (Everynight)
  • Run Away
  • True
  • Holdin On' [The Shapeshifters Stripped Remix]
  • The Way U Do It [Doc Daneeka Remix]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.