Hed Kandi: Tropical Nights [2016] [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Hed Kandi: Tropical Nights [2016] [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Say You Do [House Robot Re-Edit]
  • Here For You
  • Fast Car
  • Don't Be So Shy [Truffles Remix]
  • Alone No More [George Whyman Remix]
  • Ocean Drive [Michael Calfan Radio Edit]
  • Deeper Love
  • Reality
  • Riva (Restart The Game) [Spada Remix]
  • Sugar [Henri PFR Remix]
  • All My Love
  • Book Of Love [Mr. Belt & Wezol Remix]
  • Keep It Comin'
  • Rinse & Repeat [Busy P & Boston Bun Remix]
  • Barbaric [Alex Adair Remix]
  • From Me To You [Riback Remix]
  • Drive You Home
  • Get It On
  • Fantasy [Felix Jaehn Remix]
  • Shots [Broiler Remix]
  • Spherik
  • Only For You
  • Rivers [Sam Feldt & De Hofnar Remix]
  • Riverbank
  • Let You Go
  • Adore
  • Waterfalls
  • California Dreamin
  • The Devil's Tears [Sam Feldt Edit]
  • Crush
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.