Her Fabulous Debut

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Please Do Something Stupid
  • Boy Wonder
  • It Reminds Me of You
  • What If You Girlfriend Was Gone
  • Love to Learn
  • Love Connection
  • Nothing to Say
  • Not Your Jesus
  • Wolf
  • Toasted Chicken Sandwich
  • Zipadeedoodah
  • Not So Hidden Track

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.