4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Here I Stand [CD]
  • Artist: Usher
  • SKU: 28419558
  • Release Date: 05/26/2015
  • 5.0 (3)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Here I Stand [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro [Main Version]
  • Love In This Club
  • This Ain't Sex
  • Trading Places
  • Moving Mountains
  • What's Your Name
  • Prayer For You (Interlude)
  • Something Special
  • Love You Gently
  • Best Thing
  • Before I Met You
  • His Mistakes
  • Appetite
  • What's a Man To Do
  • Lifetime
  • Love In This Club, Pt. II
  • Here I Stand
  • Will Work For Love

Overall Customer Rating

(3 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.