Here's Little Richard [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tutti Frutti
  • True, Fine Mama
  • Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
  • Ready Teddy
  • Baby
  • Slippin’ and Slidin’ (Peepin’ and Hidin’)
  • Long Tall Sally (The Thing)
  • Miss Ann
  • Oh Why?
  • Rip It Up
  • Jenny, Jenny
  • She's Got It

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.