Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
High and Mighty [Bonus Tracks] [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

High and Mighty [Bonus Tracks] [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • One Way or Another
  • Weep in Silence
  • Misty Eyes
  • Midnight
  • Can't Keep a Good Band Down
  • Woman of the World
  • Footprints in the Snow
  • Can't Stop Singing
  • Make a Little Love
  • Confession
  • Name of the Game
  • Sundown
  • Weep In Silence
  • Name of the Game
  • Does Anything Matter
  • I Close My Eyes
  • Take Care
  • Can't Keep a Good Band Down
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.