High Tea in Tin Pan Alley [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Am I Blue?
  • Summertime
  • Night and Day
  • One More Time
  • Take Me in Your Arms and Hold Me
  • You Took Advantage of Me
  • Lover Man, Oh Where Can You Be?
  • One That Got Away
  • You Don't Know Me
  • It Had to Be You
  • Smile

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.