Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Higher! [LP] - VINYL
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Just Learned How To Swim
  • Scat Swim
  • Buttermilk, Pt. 1
  • Dance All Night
  • Temptation Walk
  • I Ain't Got Nobody (For Real)
  • I Can't Turn You Loose
  • Higher
  • Underdog
  • Bad Risk
  • Let Me Hear It From You
  • Advice
  • If This Room Could Talk
  • I Cannot Make It
  • Trip To Your Heart
  • I Hate To Love Her
  • Silent Communications
  • I Get High On You
  • I Remember
  • My Woman's Head [Instrumental]
  • What's That Got To Do With Me
  • Fortune and Fame
  • What Would I Do
  • Only One Way Out of This Mess
  • I Know What You Came To Say
  • Dance To the Music
  • Ride the Rhythm
  • Color Me True
  • Are You Ready
  • Don't Burn Baby
  • We Love All
  • Danse a La Musique
  • Small Fries
  • Chicken
  • Into My Own Thing
  • Life
  • Love City
  • M'lady
  • Dynamite!
  • Undercat [Instrumental]
  • Everyday People
  • Sing a Simple Song
  • I Get High On You [Version Two]
  • Wonderful World of Color [Instrumental]
  • Pressure
  • I Want To Take You Higher
  • Seven More Days
  • Feathers [Instrumental]
  • Somebody's Watching You
  • Sex Machine
  • Hot Fun In the Summertime
  • Everybody is a Star
  • Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
  • Stand! [Live At Isle of Wight In England]
  • You Can Make It If You Try [Live At Isle of Wight In England]
  • Dance To the Music [Live]
  • Medley: Music Lover / I Want To Take You Higher / Music Lover [Live]
  • Luv N' Haight
  • Family Affair
  • Brave & Strong
  • Runnin' Away
  • (You Caught Me) Smilin'
  • Spaced Cowboy
  • You're the One [Live]
  • In Time
  • If You Want Me To Stay
  • Frisky
  • Skin I'm In
  • If It Were Left Up To Me
  • Time For Livin'
  • Can't Strain My Brain
  • Loose Booty
  • Le Lo Li
  • Crossword Puzzle
  • Family Again
  • Hoboken
  • High
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.