Hits [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Am Your Man
  • Kiss from a Rose
  • Crazy
  • Love's Devine
  • Les Mots
  • A Change Is Gonna Come
  • Amazing
  • Killer
  • Fly Like an Eagle
  • Get It Together
  • Future Love Paradise
  • My Vision
  • The Right Life
  • Prayer for the Dying
  • I Can't Stand the Rain
  • Waiting for You
  • Don't Cry
  • It's a Man's Man's Man's World
  • Thank You

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.