Hits [Deluxe Version] [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Am Your Man
  • Kiss from a Rose
  • Crazy
  • Fly Like An Eagle
  • Love's Divine
  • A Change Is Gonna Come
  • Amazing
  • Get It Together
  • My Vision [Single Version]
  • Prayer for the Dying
  • I Can't Stand the Rain
  • Waiting for You
  • The Beginning [U.S. Single Mix]
  • The Right Life [Remix Radio Edit]
  • Don't Cry
  • Rolling
  • If You Don't Know Me by Now
  • Violet [7" Acoustic Version]
  • Killer
  • Future Love Paradise [12" EP Version]
  • Human Beings
  • A Father's Way (The Pursuit of Happyness)
  • I'm Alive
  • Colour
  • Free
  • Latest Craze
  • System
  • Newborn Friend [Morales Radio Mix]
  • Lips Like Sugar
  • This Could Be Heaven (The Family Man)
  • Les Mots [Single Version]
  • It's a Man's Man's Man's World
  • Get It Together/Here I Am (Come and Take Me)/Knock on Wood [Live]
  • Thank You
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.