4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Hollies Sing Dylan [Hollies Sing Dylan Plus] [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • When the Ship Comes In
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • I Want You
  • This Wheel's on Fire
  • I Shall Be Released
  • Blowin' in the Wind
  • Quit Your Low Down Ways
  • Just Like a Woman
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • All I Really Want to Do
  • My Back Pages
  • Mighty Quinn (Quinn the Eskimo)
  • Blowin in the Wind (Alternate Version)
  • Times They Are A-Changin'
  • Jennifer Eccles
  • Open Up Your Eyes
  • Listen to Me
  • Do the Best You Can
  • Sorry Suzanne
  • Not That Way at All
  • Look Through Any Window
  • Wings
  • Relax
  • Tomorrow When It Comes
  • Like Everytime Before
  • Man With No Expression (Horses Through a Rainstorm)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.