Homespun Songs of the C.S.A., Vol. 6 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • God Will Defend the Right
  • God Save the South
  • Confederate Song
  • Our Boys Are Gone
  • The Southron's Watchword
  • Annie Laurie
  • The Battle of Shiloh
  • I Love to Be a Soldier
  • Granny Does Your Dog Bite?/Arkansas Traveler
  • Mother Is the Battle Over?
  • The Stars of Our Banner
  • The South
  • Take Me Home
  • Mother Would Comfort Me
  • Darling Nellie Gray
  • My Southern Land
  • The Capture of 17 of Co. H, 4th Texas Cavalry
  • O! No He'll Not Need Them Again
  • Southern Birthright
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.