Hordes of the Brave [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Holy War
  • Freedom's Blood- The Patriot
  • Time
  • Invisible Empire
  • Demon's Child
  • High in the Sky
  • Alexander the Great- Hordes of the Brave (Pt 1)
  • Crystal Tears
  • Iced Wind of the North
  • My Eternal Flame
  • Troops of Avalon

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.